Title

Upcoming events

Sections
Start Date

March

Mar
06
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 4–5:30 p.m.
Medalist Concert Band presents "All That Jazz!" Sunday, March 6, 2022, 4 p.m.
Mar
07
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 6–11 p.m.
The meeting will be held in-person and virtually and begin at 6 p.m.
Mar
08
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 6–8 p.m.
This HRA Board meeting will be held in the Council Chambers at Bloomington Civic Plaza and via WebEx

Mar
09
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 6:30–7:30 p.m.
Occurs on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. March meeting will be in-person in the Chadwick Room at Civic Plaza and virtual via Webex.
Mar
12
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Four farmers markets will take place inside Bloomington Civic Plaza this winter!
Mar
15
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 9 a.m.–3 p.m.
Donate blood Tuesday, March 15, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. at Civic Plaza. Advance registration is required.
Mar
15
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 5:30–7 p.m.
The Human Rights Commission meeting will begin at 5:30 p.m.
Mar
15
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6–8 p.m.
The meeting begins at 6 p.m. in the west conference room of Bloomington Public Works, 1700 West 98th Street.
Mar
17
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 6 p.m.
The March 17, 2022 Planning Commission Regular meeting will be held in the Council Chambers in-person and virtually via WebEx.
Mar
18
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Save up to 40 percent on name-brand food
Mar
19
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 7:30–9:30 p.m.
Continental Ballet presents the classic Swan Lake at Schneider Theater March 19, 20, 26 and 27.
Mar
20
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 3–5 p.m.
Continental Ballet presents the classic Swan Lake at Schneider Theater March 19, 20, 26 and 27.
Results: 37 - 48 of 142 12