Title

Upcoming events

Sections
Start Date

February

Feb
07
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 5:15–6:15 p.m.
The Port Authority meeting begins at 5:15 p.m.
Feb
11
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9 a.m.–1 p.m.
Four farmers markets will take place inside Bloomington Civic Plaza this winter!
Feb
12
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 12–2 p.m.
Learn the ins and outs of Ice Fishing at Bush Lake during Winter Fete 2023!
Feb
17
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Save up to 40 percent on name-brand food
Feb
19
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 12–2 p.m.
Learn the ins and outs of Ice Fishing at Bush Lake during Winter Fete 2023!
Feb
20
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 12–2 p.m.
Learn the ins and outs of Ice Fishing at Bush Lake during Winter Fete 2023!
Feb
21
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 5:30–7 p.m.
The Human Rights Commission meeting will begin at 5:30 p.m.
Feb
26
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 12–2 p.m.
Learn the ins and outs of Ice Fishing at Bush Lake during Winter Fete 2023!
Feb
26
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 2–6 p.m.
Music and silent auction to benefit the Rita Docter scholarship fund

March

Mar
01
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 5–7 p.m.
The Creative Placemaking Commission meeting begins at 5 p.m. It will take place At Civic Plaza in the McLeod Conference Room.
Mar
05
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 12–2 p.m.
Learn the ins and outs of Ice Fishing at Bush Lake during Winter Fete 2023!
Mar
05
Sunday, March 5, 2023 - 4–5:30 p.m.
Medalist Concert Band breaks the winter blues with showtunes, pop hits and more, March 5, 2023, 4 p.m.
Results: 49 - 60 of 91 8