Title

Upcoming events

Sections
Start Date

July

Jul
25
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.

August

Aug
15
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Aug
29
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.

September

Sep
05
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Sep
19
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.

October

Oct
03
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Oct
10
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Oct
24
Thursday, October 24, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.

November

Nov
07
Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Nov
21
Thursday, November 21, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.

December

Dec
05
Thursday, December 5, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Dec
19
Thursday, December 19, 2024 - 6–9 p.m.
The meeting will begin at 6 p.m. in the City Council chambers at Civic Plaza.
Results: 1 - 12 of 12 1