Title

Calendar

Sections
Start Date

August

Aug
17
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6 p.m.
The Sustainability Commission meeting begins at 6 p.m. via Webex.
Aug
18
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 4–8 p.m.
Music, a mini farmers market and more await on Wednesday evenings in July & August at Bloomington Civic Plaza.
Aug
19
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6 p.m.
The August 19, 2021 Planning Commission Regular meeting will be held in the Council Chambers in-person and virtually via WebEx.
Aug
20
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 11 a.m.–1 p.m.
Save up to 40 percent on brand-name groceries
Aug
23
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 6–11 p.m.
The meeting will be held virtually and begin at 6 p.m.
Aug
24
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 5:30 p.m.
The HRA Commission meeting will begin virtually at 5:30 p.m.
Aug
30
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 6–11 p.m.
The meeting will be held virtually and begin at 6 p.m.

September

Sep
01
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 5–7 p.m.
The Creative Placemaking Commission meeting begins at 5 p.m. It will take place At Civic Plaza in the McLeod Conference Room.
Sep
02
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6 p.m.
The September 2, 2021 Planning Commission Regular meeting will be held in the Council Chambers in-person and virtually via WebEx.
Sep
07
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:15 p.m.
The Port Authority meeting begins at 5:15 p.m.
Sep
08
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:30 p.m.
PARC meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. in the Chadwick Room at Civic Plaza.
Sep
13
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 6–11 p.m.
The meeting will be held virtually and begin at 6 p.m.
Results: 25 - 36 of 88 8