Independent TOS Evaluators Licensed by the City of Bloomington

An inspection report form must be completed prior to offering a property for sale. The seller may choose to have the City of Bloomington perform the inspection or they can select from the following list of independent evaluators licensed by the City of Bloomington. Call 952-563-8930 to schedule an inspection through the City or schedule an inspection from a licensed independent evaluator listed below.

Evaluators will examine:

  • The dwelling's visible structural elements.
  • Heating, electrical and plumbing systems.
  • Other components of construction.
  • Accessible, unoccupied areas such as attics and crawl spaces, but will not take apart any building components.
  • Hidden problems in inaccessible areas cannot be identified.

The fee for an independent inspection is established by the evaluator.

Alacaraz, Luis
Inspectucasa IC Inspections LLC
inspectucasa@yahoo.com
612-743-8228
License #: LCCL204479

Allen, Thomas
Allen Home Services
alleninspection@gmail.com
952-474-2469
License #: LCCL204482

Angolkar, Milind
Structure Tech
milind@structuretech1.com
952-915-6466
License #: LCCL204492

Blumenthal, Bruce
bblumenthal50@aol.com
612-618-3355
License #: LCC204481

Brausen, Dan
Innerspec
danbrowsin@msn.com
651-483-8407
License #: lLCCL204475

Capra, Wayne
Criterion Home Inspection LLC
criterionhi@outlook.com
612-987-7290
License #: llc1801053

Carter, Jason
All Metro Home Inspection
jcallmetro@hotmail.com
952-210-9338
License #: LCCL204460

Jack Chesney
jackchesney@comcast.net
612-597-3131
License #: 1902212

Copia, Alan
Copia/Cornerstone Inspections
alanjcopia@gmail.com
612-824-2000
License #: LCCL204476

Devery, Brian
Apple Home Inspections
brian.inspect@gmail.com
651-644-3999
License #: LCCL204494

Doty, Don
Homeplace Inspections
ddoty1@comcast.net
952-544-8141
License #: LCCL204501

Geoffroy, Tom
Branch Property Investigations
tom@branchinvestigations.com
612-269-4461
License #: LCCL204465

Hansing, Scott
Inspect One
scott@inspectone.com
952-707-1111
License #: LCCL204462

Hastings, Doug
Cities Inspection Service Inc
doug@citiesinspection.com
952-892-0490
License #: LCCL204467

Hedquist, Don
Don Hedquist
donaldhedquist@comcast.net
952-941-2773
License #: LCCL204470

Igoe, Timothy
Insight Home Inspections LLC
tim@inspectinsight.com
612-229-3521
License #: LCC201601163

Kilian, Richard
dickkilian@yahoo.com
612-599-6102
License #: LCCL204458

Kirwin, David
The Kirwin Group
dave@kirwingroup.com
612-991-1546
License #: LCCL204485

Kulas, Ronald
Inspecta-Homes
roninspk@yahoo.com
651-641-0641
License #: LCCL204499

Lash, Dennis
Dennis Lash Inc
lashda@yahoo.com
612-729-6973
License #: LCCL204469

Leahy, Patrick
Accuspec Home Inspections
patleahy@accuspechome.com
651-398-6754
License #: LCCL204498

Moser, Michael
M J Moser Inspections
mike@mjmoser.com
612-386-4995
License #: LCCL204488

Olson, Richard
Danrich Inspections
danricholson@hotmail.com
952-920-1360
License #: LCCL204486

Pass, Roger
Home Inspections by Roger Pass
rogerdpass@gmail.com
651-690-2122
License #: LCCL204497

Pew, Michael
Brick by Brick Evaluations
mpew22@yahoo.com
612-205-5060
License #: LLCL201600706

Saltzman, Neil
Structure Tech
neil@structuretech1.com
952-915-6466
License #: LCCL204491

Sanders, Karl
Homtech Inc.
hometech1@gmail.com
612-408-4000
License #: LCCL204457

Schick, Kevin
Amerispec
info@amerispechome.com
612-597-0409
License #: LCCL204463

Solberg, Dan
Inspecta-Homes
dsolberg@inspectahomes.com
651-641-0641
License #: LCCL204496

Sorenson, Steve
Searchlight Inspections LLC
samsorenson@msn.com
612-749-0244
License #: LCCL204461

Staeheli, Brice
​​​​​​​
ACI
brice.staeheli@gmail.com
651-238-1314
​​​​​​​License #: LCCL204495​​​​​​​

VanLangen, Kim
City to City Inspections, Inc.
sierrakvan@gmail.com
952-432-4924
License #: LCCL204466​​​​​​​

Williams, Brent
iCheck Home Inspection
brent@icheckhi.com
651-454-1911
License #: LCCL204471​​​​​​​

Wrobel, Antony
AJ Wrobel Home Inspections
ajwrobelhomeinspections@yahoo.com
651-276-2055
License #: LCCL204489​​​​​​​