Skip to main content

Independent TOS Evaluators Licensed by the City of Bloomington

An inspection report form must be completed prior to offering a property for sale. The seller may choose to have the City of Bloomington perform the inspection or they can select from the following list of independent evaluators licensed by the City of Bloomington. Call 952-563-8930 to schedule an inspection through the City or schedule an inspection from a licensed independent evaluator listed below.

Evaluators will examine:

  • The dwelling's visible structural elements.
  • Heating, electrical and plumbing systems.
  • Other components of construction.
  • Accessible, unoccupied areas such as attics and crawl spaces, but will not take apart any building components.
  • Hidden problems in inaccessible areas cannot be identified.

The fee for an independent inspection is established by the evaluator.

Name Email Company Phone COB License
Luis Alcaraz inspectucasa@yahoo.com InspectuCasa IC Inspections 612-743-8228 LCCL204479
Thomas Allen alleninspection@gmail.com Allen Home Services 952-474-2469 LCCL204482
Milind Angolkar milind@structuretech1.com Structure Tech 952-915-6466 LCCL204492
Bruce Blumenthal bblumenthal50@aol.com   612-788-8088 LCC204481
Dan Brausen danbrowsin@msn.com Innerspec 651-483-8407 LCCL204475
Jason Carter jcallmetro@hotmail.com All Metro Home Inspection 952-210-9338 LCCL204460
Alan Copia alanjcopia@gmail.com Copia/Cornerstone Inspections 612-824-2000 LCCL204476
Brian Devery brian.inspect@gmail.com Apple Home Inspections 651-644-3999 LCCL204494
Don Doty ddoty1@comcast.net Homeplace Inspections 952-544-8141 LCCL204501
Doug Hastings doug@citiesinspection.com Cities Inspection Service Inc 952-892-0490 LCCL204467
Scott Hansing scott@inspectone.com Inspect One 952-707-1111 LCCL204462
Don Hedquist donaldhedquist@comcast.net Don Hedquist 952-941-2773 LCCL204470
Richard Kilian dickkilian@yahoo.com   612-599-6102 LCCL204458
David Kirwin dave@kirwingroup.com The Kirwin Group 612-991-1546 LCCL204485
Ronald Kulas roninspk@yahoo.com Inspecta-Homes 651-206-7453 LCCL204499
Dennis Lash lashda@yahoo.com Dennis Lash Inc 612-729-6973 LCCL204469
Patrick Leahy    patleahy@accuspechome.com Accuspec Home Inspections 651-398-6754 LCCL204498
Michael Moser mike@mjmoser.com M J Moser Inspections 651-455-5888 LCCL204488
Richard Olson danricholson@hotmail.com Danrich Inspections 952-920-1360 LCCL204486
Roger Pass rogerdpass@gmail.com Home Inspections by Roger Pass 651-690-2122 LCCL204497
Neil Saltzman neil@structuretech1.com Structure Tech 952-915-6466 LCCL204491
Karl Sanders hometech1@gmail.com Homtech Inc. 612-408-4000 LCCL204457
Kevin Schick info@amerispechome.com Amerispec 612-597-0409 LCCL204463
Dan Solberg dsolberg@inspectahome.com Inspecta-Homes 651-640-0641 LCCL204496
Steve Sorenson samsorenson@msn.com Searchlight Inspections LLC 612-749-0244 LCCL204461
Kim VanLangen sierrakvan@gmail.com City to City Inspections, Inc. 952-432-4924 LCCL204466
Brent Williams brent@icheckhi.com iCheck Home Inspection 651-454-1911 LCCL204471
Antony Wrobel ajwrobelhomeinspections@yahoo.com AJ Wrobel Home Inspections 651-276-2055 LCCL204489